Rainy day ramen

Niku soba 肉そば of Sengokujiman 千石自慢ラーメン saved my tummy this cold rainy day.

Click this link: https://g.co/kgs/h2FgDc – to view more of their menu, access, and reviews from customers. I saw a few reviews in English.

My verdict? One of the best ramen shops in the neighborhood! I’ve visited before, and I am pretty sure today won’t be the last.

cm161028-1925070011

Customers can watch the ramen preparation, read the posts on the glass.

What’s your favorite rainy day food?

Hit me up in the comments section below!

7 thoughts on “Rainy day ramen

Leave a Reply

